Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

TOLGA BOOKİNG COM

Türkiye / : 01.09.2015
9,2 Fevkalade • Tatil seyahati• Yalnız gezgin• Tek Yatak Odalı Daire - Deniz Manzaralı • 2 gece konaklandı• Mobil cihazdan gönderildi ?Harika panorama,merkezi konum


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

UFUK BOOKİNG COM

Türkiye / : 02.11.2015
,5 “Çocuklu konaklama” • Tatil seyahati• Aile• Üç Yatak Odalı, Deniz Manzaralı Daire• 1 gece konaklandı• Mobil cihazdan gönderildi ?Çok dar sokaklarda sokaklarda çok başıboş köpek var ?Manzarası ve 3 odalı olması dekorasyonu yeni ve güzel ve merkezde yakın Asansör restorantık hemen arkası


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

TOLGA BOOKİNG COM

Türkiye / : 04.01.2016
10 Olağanüstü • Çift• Tek Yatak Odalı Daire - Deniz Manzaralı • 4 gece konaklandı• Mobil cihazdan gönderildi ?Manzarasi bir harika izmir ayaklarinizin altinda ev konforlu ve rahat ulasim kolay temizlik guzel mevkii guzel dha ne olsun iyi eglenceler.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

SİNAN YİĞİT AİRBNB

Türkiye / : 07.01.2016
The view of the flat was incredible, it is enough for two people but also 4 people can stay. The bathroom was old so dont expect a new clean bathroom. If you plan yo come by your car like me it was a nigthmare to find a spot at nigth so be carefıl about it. Ocak 2016


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

LUCY WİLLİAMS AİRBNB

Türkiye / : 11.01.2016
Thank you, it was a great flat with an amazing view. The host was great and very helpful. Unfortunately there were no sheets for the third bedroom and no toilet paper which was a shame but it was a pleasant short stay. Ocak 2016


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

CHERY BOND AİRBNB

Türkiye / : 10.02.2016
Efdal met us at the Historic Elevator and walked us to the flat. He told us we were upgraded to the flat with a sea view. It is a beautiful view! The flat was large enough for two and the kind of place to rent for a week rather than a few days to truly enjoy the view and neighborhood. We did enjoy our stay in Izmir and would definitely stay here again. Cheryl adlı kişi


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

JUDE REGİSTER

GB / : 06.08.2015
It would have been nice if the apartment advertised were really available, but it wasn`t. So I agreed to split my time between two apartments offered, changing locations mid- trip. The first was 8 metro stops away (inland) and though advertised as luxury, was far from it. Also no wifi at this location. Second location had nice view but I spent a lot of time and energy transferring. Next time I will be more careful. Ağustos 2015