Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.03.2016

BENJAMİN

FRANCE / : 28.10.2015
Efdal was very nice, welcoming, and polite. He was also helpful in arranging transportation for us to visit Ephesus. It is also in an excellent location next to the Asansor. Unfortunately, the apartment he provided was not the one in the listing. The apartment he provided needs shower doors so the floor was wet after showering, internet, blankets, toilet paper, trash can liners. Efdal notified us of the change the moment we arrived, not before. It also did not have enough beds, and one of the b


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

SERHAT SARIKURT

GERMANY / : 14.07.2015
Gastgeber war freundlich und zuvorkommend, der Einzug hat gut geklappt, nur zeitlich konnten wir erst um 13.30 Uhr in die Wohnung, weil die Reinigung noch nicht durch war. Serhat adlı kişinin kaydınızda sevdiği özellikler: Gut gefallen hat mir die Aussicht und die Umgebung. Serhat adlı kişinin deneyimi nasıl geliştirebileceğiniz konusundaki düşünceleri: Hygiene. Whg war echt nicht sauber, gehe nicht auf Details ein, habe ich bereits an Gastgeber mitgeteilt, und er hat es sich zu H


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

RANA PİREUZ

. / : 11.08.2015
We had read a great deal of good reviews for this property before we selected it. The flat was clean and the views were very impressive. There were a few problems such as the A/C only being in the living room which made sleeping very difficult during the hot summer nights in August and the kitchen cooking/serving dishes and utensils were very incomplete. This affected our experience in the flat a lot as we wanted to be able to cook dinner at the apartment on some nights and we were quite frustr


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

Zainal Hamin

Türkiye / : 12.10.2015
The apartment is nice and clean. Facility is in good working order. Parking can be difficult towards later in the evening. So, if you are driving, arrive early! Ekim 2015


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

Murat

Türkiye / : 09.10.2015
Dank Navigation, war die Unterkunft leicht zu finden. Leider haben wir Aufgrund der späten Ankunftszeit Efdal nicht persönlich getroffen. Zugang in die Wohnung und das panorama waren wunderschön. Herkese Açık Yanıt Bırakın Murat adlı kişinin kaydınızda sevdiği özellikler: Das Panorama Aufgtund der Lage Murat adlı kişinin deneyimi nasıl geliştirebileceğiniz konusundaki düşünceleri: WC wassertank quietscht sehr, beim befülllen es Wassertanks. Dies war das einzige.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  07.10.2014

Ahmet Türkiye Yalnız gezgin

Türkiye / : 10.07.2014
9,2 Fevkalade 10 Temmuz 2014 Personel tüm ihtiyaçlarımla ilgilendi. Ev yepyeni eşyalarla donatılmıştı. Sanki ilk kez ben kaldım gibi. Manzara zaten anlatılacak değil, görmek lazım. Kısaca keyifli bir yer. İleride ailecek gidip tekrar kalmayı planladık. Sevmediğim bir şey olmadı.