Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

DAVİD BURTON

. / : 09.06.2015
Overall a good experience and good value for money. Efdal was friendly and helpful - e.g. getting in extra pillows and towels when we asked. The apartment we stayed in was different from the one in the picture, but with roughly the same specification, so it was fine. Good location next to asensor (the old elevator) and an amazing panoramic sea view. Street parking outside. David adlı kişinin kaydınızda sevdiği özellikler: Efdal - Thank you for having us. We especially liked the view and


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

MEDHULENEA MEDHİ

. / : 13.07.2015
Efdal was very helpful. Flat was value for money and very easily accessible. Bathrooms are smaller than we thought but it was manageable. Temmuz 2015


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

NAJLLA fADZLI

KATAR / : 21.07.2015
+) The apartment was located near the Asansor (old elevator) - a local attraction. It has a nice cafe and restaurant where you can hang out and enjoy the view of the city. For you to access the apartment, you need to go on the old elevator. If you have a car, it`d be quite difficult for you to drive up to the apartment as the roads were small (Our driver had a difficulty in finding the apartment when we arrived). During peak hours, the elevator can be quite packed with tourist, so you may need


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

Yvonna Hofnar

ROMANİA / : 13.10.2015
This apartment was a last minute choice for me and my 7 friends. The host was very helpful and nice, his replys were fast. The apartment`s view was incredible! Even if the balcony`s door was broken, the entire house was really warm and the host was kind enough to send someone to repair it. Herkese Açık Yanıt Bırakın Özel Geri Bildirim The view and the fact that the house was warm. There weren`t enough bed sheets and shampoons/soaps for the quantity of people that the listing presents.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  07.10.2014

Adnan Türkiye A

Türkiye / : 07.08.2014
3,3 Kötü 02 Eylül 2014 Lokasyon kötü Park problemi var Merkeze cok uzak Banyoda hic bir musluk ve dus dahil duzgun calismiyor. Sifondan surekli ses geliyor.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  28.10.2013

Jastin

Turkey / : 24/10/2013
Excellent location and accommodations. We were traveling with a young child and the set-up was perfect to put him to bed separate from the adults. Within easy walking distance to most of Izmir`s tourist destinations. Efdal was professional and courteous. Would absolutely stay here again


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  15.10.2013

Belam - Germany

Germany / : 09/09/2013
Great location...Very modern, clean and amazing views. Walking distance for shopping and restaurants. You might find it difficult to access the street if the taxi driver is not familiar with the area or if you have a large vehicle.