Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  08.02.2014

İsmail / booking com

Trabzon - Türkiye / : 14.01.2014
Her yere yakın bir konumda. Ev rahatlıgını tamamen sunuyor. Rahatınız için her sey en ince ayrıntısına kadar düşünülmüş.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.01.2014

İsmail / booking com

Turkey / : 12/12/2013
Her yere yakın bir konumda. Ev rahatlıgını tamamen sunuyor. Rahatınız için her sey en ince ayrıntısına kadar düşünülmüş. Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu? Evet


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  01.01.2014

Finula İrem Işık

------------- / : 20/11/2013
The apartment we initially booked was unavailable so Efdal moved us into another apartment 10 minutes from Konak park by taxi. It was not an ideal location but with four of us we could easily split the cost of a taxi into Konak and Alsancak. The actual house was nice and modern and the bathroom was clean. Efdal picked us up from the station returned later with extra bedding and towels. When coming home from dinner one of the keys broke inside the lock and we couldn`t open the door, and Efdal ca


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  24.09.2013

Sandor

Canada- / : 13.08.2013
Very nice apartment we (5 people) spent a problem free 5 days in it. The arrival was problem free, Efdal met us in the front of the Swiss hotel (last station of the airport bus) and took us to the apartment. The apartment is roomy even for 5 people the bath is remarkable. It`s a little bit noisy during the night but I think all the city centers are. On leaving we took a cab from the taxi station which is in the front of the building.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  08.07.2013

Abdol - Canada

Canada / : 14/06/2013
Location for this apartment is unique and for us it was perfect. Within10 minutes walk from harbor. We met the owner at Airport upon our arrival. He was very helpful and provide us with lots of useful information about the City, shopping and Transportation. We stay for 5 nights at this apartment. Of course, this apartment is not 4 star hotel, but it is reasonable considering the space and location. Remember; it is on 4th floor and you need to be healthy to go up and down. Except for the fact th


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  08.07.2013

Meral

Germany / : 19/06/2013
ch bin sehr zufrieden gewesen alles war wie in der Beschreibung, Ich danke Herrn Efdal sehr für alles! Efdal beyden ev kiraladigima cok mutluyum hersey yazildigi ve resimlerde oldugu gibiydi cok tsk ederim hersey icin.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  05.04.2013

Jackie- Canada

Canada / : 01/04/2013
We are a family of 5 and had a great stay here. Lovely spacious apartment, close to shops, clean and modern. Nice views over the park. Nisan 2013