Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

Merve

Türkiye / : 05.10.2015
Positive things we experienced: - Efdal Bey was very responsive to my calls and answered my questions with no waiting time. - He also left some nice biscuits and Drinks upon our request the next morning. - The view from the living room was very nice. I think you cannot find a better view of the City. - The Location of the flat is next to the historical Elevator and easy to go to the City Center. - There were packed slippers like in Hotels for each Person. - The rooms were tidy. - He put us in a


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  30.11.2015

Jamie Tev

GB AİRBNB REWİEWS / : 12.10.2015
Amazing view in an excellent location! Everything we needed was available. Host was very helpful organising access to the apartment (we arrived early). Özel Geri Bildirim Leaking shower head needs repair. Otherwise nil else. Ekim 2015


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  10.12.2014

Ozan

Türkiye / : 06.10.2014
Kaliteli hizmet teşekkürler


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  07.10.2014

RANA - IRAN AILE BOOKING

IRAN / : 17.09.2014
6,5 Keyifli 17 Eylül 2014 The view was perfect; Balcony was nice and the flat was just like the photos. Restaurants, Bars and grocer`s was easily reachable. The owner (Mr Murat) was nice man and helped us during our stay. Sofa beds wasn`t comfortable. kitchen facilities wasn`t sufficient (no microwave, no enough pots, frying pans & ...). No mirror on the bedrooms. One of the showers was broken and there was no shelf to put shampoos & .... Inside and outside the frig was not clean.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.01.2014

Jeffrey . www.booking.com

ABD / : 07/12/2013
view and historic location at the top of the Asensor. brand new facilities and very clean needs a woman`s touch. not quite ready I would say. toilet paper, trash cans, towels and sheets are still not in proper supply. Easy stuff to fix, so I was surprised they were not more on top of this. Bu değerlendirmeyi yararlı buldunuz mu? EvetHayı


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  20.01.2014

Normand. / booking.com Müşteri

Germany / : 18/01/2014
Bel emplacement, près de l`Asensör, l`ascenseur public pour descendre en ville. Propre et semble bien entretenu. --- Nice location, close to the Asensör, the public elevator to go down to town. Clean and seems well maintained. L`appartement n`était pas prêt à notre arrivée : lits pas faits, chauffage pas en marche. La personne qui s`est présentée environ une heure après notre appel ne parlait ni anglais ni français, seulement le turc; elle n`a jamais réussi à faire fonctionner le modem pour


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  01.01.2014

Justin Hooker

Germany / : 21/12/2013
Second time here; still a great location and value.