Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  26.08.2013

Tatiana

Dubai / : 26.07.2013
A very nice apartment close to the police station (which means safety) and the main high street with the shopping and food. Really well located for our purposes: we came to our friends` wedding who had their big day at the Balcova Thermal Hotel nearby. Agora shopping mall is close and all in all - great experience! Efdal accommodated for our late arrival (after 23.00) and gave us the keys as well as showed around. Friendly and hospitable environment - highly recommended!


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  09.08.2013

Martine

Dubai / : 07.08.2013
Nice and clean place. 10km from Izmir downtown, need to take bus. Not to much english speakers. No internet in apt. However, host was really nice and made sure i had a nice stay. Ağustos 2013


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  05.04.2013

Cory

Usa / : 26/03/2013
When we first arrived at our flat in Balcova we were a bit disappointed because we thought we would be in a different part of the city. But soon we really enjoyed our neighborhood, and the flat was more than sufficient for our small family. Our host, Efdal, was extremely helpful and quick to respond to any request we had. I would definitely use this website again, and I would recommend it to anyone considering an alternative to a hotel for your vacation or holiday.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  28.01.2013

Esen

almanya / : 25/07/2012
Almanyadan izine geldik, ve ailemle beraber 3 gece kaldigim bu daireyi cok begendik. ilk basta tereddüt ettiysekte, gerek iletisimde gerekse dairede hic sorun olmadi. Aynen resimlerdeki gibi bir daireydi. Bu sene izine gelince kesinlikle hic düsünmeden kalacagim yerlerden bir tanesi. hersey icin tessekkürler..


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  11.12.2011

ayşenur ve eşi

Türkiye / : 23.11.2011
Çok güvenli , aile apartmanı, kimse rahatsız etmedi.Şirket yetkilileri bu işi ciddi yapıyor


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  02.09.2011

Muammer Sözal

Türkiye / : 08.08.2011
Balçovada Termal tesilerinde tedavim sırasında konakladım.Çok rahat ettim.Daire tertemiz, şirket işini düzgün yapıyor.Teşekkürler.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  09.08.2011

SEREN

TÜRKİYE / : 02.08.2011
evinizi kiralamadan önce çok terddüt etmiştim resimlerele birebir olalabilirmi diye ama geliğim zaman herşeyin resimdekilerle ayını olduğunu gördüm. ayrıca rahatlık açısandandan da rahat vetemiz hijyen kurallarına uygundu.tşk.edrim.