Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  27.10.2013

Suravi -İndia

İndia / : 24.10.2013
Efdal was a great host. The apartment was cosy and served our purpose really well. Airport was 5 minutes away, which was precisely what we were looking for. The place and Efdal, both are well recommended. The only downside was that there was no internet.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  03.02.2013

Sharon adlı kullanıcı 19 Eki 2012, Cuma tarihinde sizinle kaldı

Australia / : 19/10/2012
Hi Efdal Sorry it took a while for us to leave feedback but we just arrived back in Australia. Thank you again for your patience in waiting for us and directing us back to your apartment. Like I said I would change the heading from "nice studio" to "great apartment" because it is really very large. take care and kind regards Sharon and Murray


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  13.11.2012

Sharon

Australia / : 17.10.2012
Our plane was late and we got lost on the way to Efdal`s apartment. But when we finally had access to a phone Efdal was waiting patiently for us and even came out and met us so we could follow him back. We only stayed a night but the apartment has everything you need for a longer stay. It is a very big apartment with plenty of cupboards, full size kitchen and lounge. With the lift up you can easily get your bags to the apartment. Efdal recommended an excellent restaurant nearby where we got on


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  27.10.2011

Trinity

Indonesia / : 18.10.2011
Zena is a well-traveled person himself so he`s open minded. He speaks fluent English, friendly and very helpful. I can easily call him anytime just to ask any info or to take my phone connectiong to a Turkish who doesn`t speak English :) If he had


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  27.10.2011

Trinity

Indonesia / : 18.10.2011
I like staying here in my 5 nights in Izmir! It`s spacious flat, nice view balcony, fully equiped on everything, incl. cooking tools, heater, AC, TV, LAN internet (not WiFi), even clean towels. Strategic location, walking distance to Izban train,


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  01.10.2011

Naciye Karaincir

Türkiye / : 12.09.2011
Dairede internet dahil herşey düşünülmüş.Yatakda biraz sorun vardı, ama onuda firmayı arayınca hemen birisini gönderip değiştirdiler.Memnun kaldım.Balkon da oturmak çok keyifli.En önemlisi otopark derdi yok.


Referans No: 
Yorum Tarihi:  09.12.2011

Engin KAYGUSUZ

Turkiye / : 23.06.2011
Gercekten İyisinizi Layıkı İle Yapıyorsunuz Bir Cok yerde Kaldim Burda Buldugum Rahatı Anadolunun Hiç Bir Yerinde Bulamadım Bu hizmetiniz İçin Tşk Ederim